Dropstar "Nocebo"

Available on iTunes & Apple Music
Listen on Spotify

  1. Open
  2. Waiting Eighteen Years for the Sun
  3. Blue Story
  4. Beautiful Evening
  5. Fugue #3
  6. Metempsychosis
  7. Poppet
  8. A Bell Ruse
  9. End

Composed and Produced by A Johnson
Art Direction by A Johnson
Mastered by Glenn Gutierrez

Distributed digitally by Planet Hype

© 2023 A Johnson

Pin It on Pinterest