Brian McKnight Jr. & DJ Pleez "Junior"

Available on iTunes & Apple Music
Listen on Spotify

  1. The Mission
  2. Keep Movin’
  3. Faith
  4. Breathe Again
  5. Nobody But You
  6. All To Myself
  7. When You Need That
  8. Believe In You
  9. Best Of Me
  10. What’s It Gonna Take?

All vocals: Brian McKnight Jr.
Producer: Matt “DJ Pleez” Villacarte
Mixing & Mastering Engineer: Matty Harris

All songs written by: Brian McKnight Jr. (BMI) & Matt Villacarte (ASCAP)

Distributed digitally by Planet Hype

© 2022 Country Bridges, Pleez Believe It

Pin It on Pinterest