Sharine Buchanan feat. Reconciliation Choir "Reconciliation"

Available on iTunes & Apple Music
Listen on Spotify

  1. Wave Offering
  2. Reconciled
  3. Jesus, Jesus
  4. The Fear of the Lord
  5. His Name is Jesus
  6. Healing is In His Wings
  7. A New Song

All Words and Music by Sharine J. Buchanan (BMI)
except “His Name is Jesus”, written by Vivian F. McBride (BMI)

Reconciliation Choir Members:

Candice Bereal
Tessa Borbridge
Jamelia Brown
Jhune Clemena
Monroe Howard
Liezl Malinis
Vivian McBride
Jamil O’Quinn
Velma Robinson
LaTisha Wright
Stephanie Wolf-Bravo

Reconciliation Band Members

Stuart Quan: Piano and Keyboards
Bino Lee: Bass
Justin White: Drums
Candace Webb: Additional Keyboards
Stuart Quan: Additional Live Drums

Additional Credits

Elvin Reyes: Recording/Mixing Engineer
Les Lee: Live Sound
Glenn Gutierrez: Mastering
Sharine Buchanan: Producer
Stuart Quan: Musical Director
Evangelist Samuel Brooks: Spiritual Advisor

Distributed digitally by Planet Hype

© 2000 Sharine Buchanan

Pin It on Pinterest