Rex Navarrete "Komik Organik"

Available on iTunes & Apple Music
Listen on Spotify

  1. Joke of Jokes with Tito Boy
  2. Balikbayan Boxed
  3. Foodie Invaders
  4. Pork Almighty
  5. Vegetarians Not Allowed
  6. Manny Pacquiao
  7. Comfort Room (Bonus Track)
  8. Filipino Words (Bonus Track)
  9. Backstage Between Shows (Bonus Track)

Recorded live at the San Jose Improv in San Jose, California

Distributed digitally by Planet Hype

© 2009 Kakarabaw Productions

Pin It on Pinterest