Brian McKnight Jr. & DJ Pleez "SoulShine - EP"

Available on iTunes & Apple Music
Listen on Spotify

  1. Stay True
  2. The Wind
  3. Soul
  4. Real
  5. Never Give Up (Better Late Than Never)
  6. Live It Up

Written by Brian McKnight Jr., Matt Villacarte
Produced by Matt “DJ Pleez” Villacarte & Brian McKnight Jr.
Vocals: Brian McKnight Jr.
Mixing and Mastering: Matty Harris

Published by Country Bridges (BMI), Pleez Believe It (ASCAP)

Distributed digitally by Planet Hype

© 2019 Country Bridges, Pleez Believe It

Pin It on Pinterest