Sharine Buchanan "Emmanuel - EP"

Download on iTunes

  1. Emmanuel
  2. O Holy Night
  3. O Come O Come Emmanuel

Written by Sharine Buchanan
Produced and mixed by Elvin Reyes

Instruments by Elvin Reyes, except keyboards by Sharine Buchanan, and drums by Frank Martel

Photography by Olivia Speranza
Design by Glenn Gutierrez, Planet Hype

Distributed digitally by Planet Hype

© 2012 Sharine Buchanan

Pin It on Pinterest