Todrick Hall "Somebody's Christmas"
Download on iTunes

  1. This Christmas
  2. So Cold
  3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  4. Somebody’s Christmas
  5. Rudolph
  6. Baby, It’s Warm Inside (featuring Virginia Cavaliere)
  7. The Christmas Song (featuring Nathan Childers)
  8. Nice & Naughty
  9. Dear Mr. Claus
  10. Meet Me @ The Mistletoe
  11. Ethel’s Song (Christmas In Heaven)

Design/Layout: Glenn Gutierrez

Distributed digitally by Planet Hype

© 2010 Todrick Hall

Pin It on Pinterest