Jocelyn Enriquez "You Are The One - EP"
Download on iTunes

  1. You Are The One
  2. You Are The One (Midnight Mix)
  3. You Are The One (Old School Mix)
  4. You Are The One (Ifugao Mix)
  5. You Are The One (Smooth Mix)

Written by Elvin Reyes, Kormann Roque and Jocelyn Enriquez
Produced by Elvin Reyes

All vocals: Jocelyn Enriquez
All instruments: Elvin Reyes, except where noted
Bass guitar on tracks 3 and 5: Mark Borrero
Drums on track 3 sampled from a performance by Robin Roth

Mixed by Glenn Gutierrez
Remixes by Elvin Reyes, edited and consulted by Glenn Gutierrez
Recorded, mixed and mastered at Music Quest Studios, Union City, CA

Executive producer: MQ Productions, Inc.

Photography: Jack Hutcheson
Hair and makeup: Sherrie Long
Art direction and design: Glenn Gutierrez

Pin It on Pinterest